Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'aventure Australienne de Soso
L'aventure Australienne de Soso
Publicité
Archives
L'aventure Australienne de Soso
10 août 2010

THANK YOU

To my amazing families

I want to say thank you to all of you for everything you’ve done for me. You are amazing people and i will never forget all the things you did. Took me as a member of your family without even known me, helped me to find a job… Helping me to improve my english everyday and simply be as you are...

Your are more than welcome in France in my hometown, and to Avoriaz for a good winter too. There is enough room for all of you. I don’t know when i’ll go back in France but, anyway, you just have to send a mail, a text, or call and my family and I will welcome you as you did for me.

I hope to see you again. One more time thank you. I really enjoyed my time with you. Take care of you and your family.

If Mackenzie, Bailey, Marnie, Ryan and the future baby wants to travel around Europe and come in France I’ll take care of them as you did for me! It will be in a long time maybe but I want them to enjoy as I did. It’s a unique experience and you made it even more exceptional !

 

I love you so much

 

THANK YOU

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité